Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Marion Vannett Ridgway Award

Congratulations to our 2018 winners!

2018 winner

Bao PhiAuthor

Thi Bui
A Different Pond

Honor Awards

Victo Ngai
Dazzle Ships

Shawn HarrisAuthor of
Her Right Foot

© 2024 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Privacy Statement | Acceptable Use of IT Resources